Directors & Committee Members

Board of Directors

Norma James

Architectural and Environmental Director

View PDF

Anthony ‘Tony’ Welthagen

Technical Services Director

View PDF

David Purnell

Financial Director

View PDF

Jacob Henry De Villiers Botha


View PDF

John Clifford Rogers

Country Club Director

View PDF

Mags Myburgh

Security Director

View PDF

Boat Committee Members

Greg Taylor - Chairman

Chad Peterson

Charles Alexander

Charles Parsons

Moses Kgosana

Golf Committee Members

Mogomotsi Motsielwa - Chairman

Beverley Griessel

John Rogers

Marilyn Marsh

Rina Marie Jacobs

Tino Rupping

Don’t have adobe reader? - Click below to download